RVIA.org

Government Affairs Staff


Jay Landers
Vice President, Government Affairs
571-665-5857
jlanders@rvia.org

Christine Siksa
Director, Government Affairs
571-665-5870
csiksa@rvia.org

Mike Ochs
Director, Government Affairs
571-665-5860
mochs@rvia.org

Monika Geraci
Senior Manager, Strategic Policy Communications
571-665-5852
mgeraci@rvia.org

Chris Bornemann
Senior Manager, Federal Affairs 
571-665-5843
cbornemann@rvia.org

Mike Palicz
Manager, State Affairs 
571-665-5853
mpalicz@rvia.org 

Samantha Rocci
Research Analyst, Government Affairs
571-665-5893
srocci@rvia.org

Nick Rudowich
Legislative Specialist, Government Affairs
571-665-5884
nrudowich@rvia.org

Open
Administrative Assistant to the 
     SVP, Government Relations & General Counsel and
     VP, Government Affairs 
 

 


© 2017 Recreation Vehicle Industry Association. All Rights Reserved.