Fifth Wheel RV
member icon Member LOGIN

Remember me next time

Forgot password?

Member Lookup

Active Individual Members
Active Member Companies

Home » Directories » RVIA Membership Directory

Distinguished Service to the RV Industry

The Association's highest honor. Presented to an individual within the recreation vehicle industry who has set himself or herself apart by outstanding service.

2016 Richard Coon RVIA/Onan
2015 Doug Gaeddert Forest River, Inc.
2014 Matt Miller Newmar Corp.
2013 Mike Hutya RVIA
2012 Bob Olson Winnebago Industries
2011 Jeff Hanemaayer Roadtrek Motorhomes, Inc.
2010 Bob Tiffin Tiffin Motor Homes, Inc.
2009 Gregg Fore Dicor Corporation
2007 Bruce Hertzke Winnebago Industries
2006 Art Wyatt Dometic Corporation
2005 Claire Skinner Coachmen Industries
2004 Dave Swanson Atwood Mobile Products
2003 Walter Bennett Thor Industries
2002 Wilbur Bontrager Jayco, Inc.
2001 Virgil Miller Newmar Corporation
2000 Al Ruhl Manchester Tank & Equipment Co.
1999 Jim Sheldon Monaco Coach Corporation
1998 Carl Pfalzgraf Atwood Mobile Products
1997 Mike Larime Thetford Corporation
1996 Thomas Faludy Carefree of Colorado
1995 B.J. Thompson B.J. Thompson Associates, Inc.
1994 Robert B. Lee Country Coach, Inc.
1993 Donald R. Pletcher Damon Corporation
1992 Melvin L. Adams Recreation Vehicle Products, Inc.
1990 Richard C. Matz Norcold, Division of Stolle Corporation
1989 George Jackson Hydro Flame Corporation
1988 Dominic D. Cuzzocrea Starcraft Corporation
1987 John K. Hanson Winnebago Industries, Inc.
1986 Allen Yoder, Jr. Jayco, Inc.
1985 Wilfred S. Doyle Western Recreational Vehicles
1984 Norman Jacobson Contempo
1983 Gene Stout Coachmen Industries, Inc.
1982 David R. Miller Travel Equipment Corporation
1981 Richard P. DeCamara Midas
1980 Elden Smith Fleetwood Enterprises, Inc.
1979 David Henry Overland Industries
1978 E.J. "Bud" Coons Coons Manufacturing Co.
1977 David J. Humphreys Recreation Vehicle lndustry Association
1975 Norman Jacobson Contempo
1974 Gerry Gross Sportscoach
1973 Peter Fink Travco
1972 Franklin A. Newcomer Fan Coach
1971 Warren F. Jones Hehr International, Inc.
1970 Shelby Davis Airstream


Other Content in this Section
RVIA Information
Board of Directors/Committees
Recreational Park Trailers
Finance Firms
Manufacturer's Representatives
Buyer's Guide

Copyright ©2018 All rights reserved...