Fifth Wheel RV
member icon Member LOGIN

Remember me next time

Forgot password?

Member Lookup

Active Individual Members
Active Member Companies

Home » Directories » RVIA Membership Directory

Special Award

Presented to an individual within the RV industry who has made extraordinary contributions to the industry's overall success.

2016 Dave Schutz Dometic Corporation
2015 Terry Elias Leisure Travel Vans/Triple E Canada
2014 Peter Orthwein Thor Industries
2013 Walt Bennett Thor Industries
2012 Norm Jacobson Lance Camper Manufacturing Corp.
2011 Sid Johnson Jayco, Inc.
2010 The RV Financing Community  
2009 Pete Liegl Forest River, Inc.
2007 Wade Thompson Thor Industries
2006 Jim Sheldon Monaco Coach Corporation
2005 Don Walter Starcraft RV
2004 Mel Adams Airxcel, Inc.
2003 B.J. Thompson B.J. Thompson Associates, Inc.
2002 Thomas Faludy Carefree of Colorado
2001 Bob Tiffin Tiffin Motor Homes, Inc.
2000 Warren F. Jones Hehr International, Inc.
1996 Elden L. Smith Fleetwood Enterprises
1995 Robert Strawn RVDA
1994 Recreation Vehicle Dealers Association  
1993 Allen Yoder, Jr. Jayco, Inc.
1991 Thomas Corson Coachmen Industries
1989 John C. Crean Fleetwood Enterprises
1988 Dale Robertson U.S. Forest Service
1987 Family Motor Coach Association  
1986 Warren F. Jones Hehr International, Inc.
1985 William F. Morie Georgia Automobile Dealers Association
1984 Vice President and Mrs. George Bush  
1983 John Agno Thetford Corporatlon
1980 Sheldon Coleman The Coleman Company
1979 Hon. Richard Lugar U.S. Senator (R), Indiana
1979 Hon. John Brademas U.S. Representative (D), Indiana
1979 Hon. Birch Bayh U.S. Senator (D), Indiana
1979 Foremost Insurance Company Grand Rapids, Michigan
1979 Ford Motor Company Detroit, Michigan


Other Content in this Section
RVIA Information
Board of Directors/Committees
Recreational Park Trailers
Finance Firms
Manufacturer's Representatives
Buyer's Guide

Copyright ©2018 All rights reserved...