RVIA banner image
member icon Member LOGIN

Remember me next time

Forgot password?

Member Lookup

Active Individual Members
Active Member Companies

Home » Directories » RVIA Membership Directory

RV Automotive Achievement Award

Established to recognize a person who has made outstanding contributions to the RV industry through his work and affiliation with the automotive industry.

2005 Vern Kauffman L.A. West Inc.
2004 Kelly Rose Starcraft Corporation
2002 John Margalski Workhorse Custom Chassis
2000 Andrew Taitz Workhorse Custom Chassis
1999 Jack Conlan Freightliner Custom Chassis
1998 Robert Froschauer Centurion Vehicles, Inc.
1997 Jerome Mittman Ford Motor Co.
1995 Spartan Motors Inc.
1993 John B. Hay Ford Motor Company
1992 Chevrolet Motor Division General Motors Corporation
1987 George R. Frink Chevrolet Motor Division


Other Content in this Section
RVIA Information
Board of Directors/Committees
Recreational Park Trailers
Finance Firms
Manufacturer's Representatives
Buyer's Guide

Copyright ©2018 All rights reserved...