RVIA banner image
member icon Member LOGIN

Remember me next time

Forgot password?

Member Lookup

Active Individual Members
Active Member Companies

Home » Directories » RVIA Membership Directory

Distinguished Achievement in RV Standards

Established to recognize an individual who has contributed to the enhancement of RV standards in the industry.

2016 Leo Akins Forest River, Inc.
2015 Tom Phlipot Progressive Dynamics Inc.
2014 Craig Floyd TRC
2013 Leslie Woodward Fairview Fittings & Manufacturing
2012 Tom Ryan D & R Agency
2011 Dave Mihalick Thor Industries
2010 Gregg Fore Dicor Corp.
2009 Jeff Christner Forest River, Inc.
2007 Jerome Hoover Monaco Coach Corp.
2006 Dave Diamond Country Coach
2005 Mark Luttich Nebraska Housing and Recreation Vehicle Code Program
2003 Kurt Anderson Monaco Coach Corporation
2001 Don Mockford Canadian RV Association
2000 Mark Luttich State of Nebraska
1999 Gary Duncan Coachmen Industries
1998 Tom Arnold T.R. Arnold Associates
1997 Bob Wozniak Fleetwood Enterprises, Inc.
1995 Gregg Buss Damon Corp.
1993 Ronald E. Mell Marshall Brass, Division of S.H. Leggitt
1992 Donald D. Bartz Winnebago Industries, Inc.
1991 Earl Sweet Thetford Manufacturing Co.
1990 David Swanson Atwood Mobile Products
1989 Ben Todd Todd Engineering Sales
1988 Wilfred S. Doyle Western Recreational Vehicles
1987 Michael S. Mitchell NuWa Industries, Inc.
1984 Gene Stout Coachmen Industries, Inc.
1983 Lloyd Bontrager Jayco, lnc.
1982 Ralph Herzler Coachmen Industries, Inc.
1981 Bobby Vincent Suburban Manufacturing Co.
1980 Keith Corson Coachmen Industries, Inc.
1979 Robert Wilkinson Fleetwood Enterprises, Inc.
1978 Delevan J. Arnold Vesely Company
1977 Michael J. Delany Atwood Mobile Products


Other Content in this Section
RVIA Information
Board of Directors/Committees
Recreational Park Trailers
Finance Firms
Manufacturer's Representatives
Buyer's Guide

Copyright ©2018 All rights reserved...