RVIA banner image 2
member icon Member LOGIN

Remember me next time

Forgot password?

Member Lookup

Active Individual Members
Active Member Companies

Home » Directories » RVIA Membership Directory

National Service Award

Presented to an individual, company or organization outside the manufacturing segment who has contributed in an outstanding way to the industry.

2010 Walter Cannon RV Safety Educatiion Foundation
2009 John Regan Fabric Services
2007 RV/MH Foundation, Board, Staff and Volunteers
2006 Bob Parish GE Commercial
2005 Mitch Shatzen E* Trade Financial
2004 Rick Horsey Parkview RV Center
2002 John Dewolf Dewolf Associates
1999 Art Peterson Kampgrounds of America
1997 Gaylord Maxwell "Life On Wheels" Seminars
1994 David Woodworth National RV History Tour
1992 Jim Ed and Becky Brown "Going Our Way" TV Program
1991 Edward R. Book Travel lndustry Association of America
1989 David Hall The Nashville Network
1987 Kenny and Donna Price "Wish You Were Here" TV Program
1986 B.J. Thompson B.J. Thompson Advertising
1985 American Association of Retired Persons
1984 Alan Davis A.E. Davis & Associates
1982 Derrick A. Crandall American Recreation Coalition
1981 Richard T. Curtin Survey Research Center, U of Mich.
1980 Robert L. Berner Citicorp
1979 Richard Lehman Nationwide Service Corporation


Other Content in this Section
RVIA Information
Board of Directors/Committees
Recreational Park Trailers
Finance Firms
Manufacturer's Representatives
Buyer's Guide

Copyright ©2018 All rights reserved...