Search
Your cart is empty
RVIA banner image 2
member icon Member LOGIN

Remember me next time

Forgot password?

Member Lookup

Active Individual Members
Active Member Companies

Home » Directories » RVIA Membership Directory

RVIA Quick Staff Reference

Members can contact RVIA by calling (800) 336-0154, which is a dedicated Members Only phone line. The headquarters office has an automated telephone answering system and individual voicemail message capability. Staff members can be reached at the following phone extensions or by email.

 

Name Extension E-mail
Office of the President, International Business and General Counsel

Frank Hugelmeyer

330

fhugelmeyer@rvia.org

Dianne Dunleavy

335

ddunleavy@rvia.org

Craig Kirby

312

ckirby@rvia.org

Bob Schmitt

358

rschmitt@rvia.org

Government Affairs

Chris Bornemann

317

cbornemann@rvia.org

Linda Dority

359

ldority@rvia.org

Dianne Farrell

315

dfarrell@rvia.org

Monika Geraci

318

mgeraci@rvia.org

Jay Landers

354

jlanders@rvia.org

Mike Ochs

320

mochs@rvia.org

Tatiana Samoylin

356

tsamoylin@rvia.org

Christine Siksa

363

csiksa@rvia.org

Trade Shows & Events

Doreen Cashion

324

dchasion@rvia.org

Liz Crawford

Huyen 'Wen' Dang

369

305    

lcrawford@rvia.org

hdang@rvia.org

Scott Graham

366

sgraham@rvia.org

Kelly Smith

Beverly Whitley

365

375

kbsmith@rvia.org

bwhitley@rvia.org

Administration

Robert (Mac) Bryan

334

mbryan@rvia.org

Sean Bryan

343

sbryan@rvia.org

Julianne McNulty

339

jmcnulty@rvia.org

Fred Oliver

339

foliver@rvia.org

Menges Tecle

360

mtecle@rvia.org

Alice Wang

329

awang@rvia.org

Accounting

Aarti Shah

342

ashah@rvia.org

Kevin Smith

319

ksmith@rvia.org

Shalini Soni

341

ssoni@rvia.org

Susan Strauss

351

sstrauss@rvia.org

Carolyn Wood

340

cwood@rvia.org

Membership

Julianne McNulty

339

jmcnulty@rvia.org

Communications and Marketing

James Ashurst

310

jashurst@rvia.org

Bill Baker

331

bbaker@rvia.org

Kevin Broom

304

kbroom@rvia.org

Dana DelVecchio

345

ddelvecchio@rvia.org

Greg Johnson

332

gjohnson@rvia.org

Karen Redfern

347

kredfern@rvia.org

Courtney Robey

306

crobey@rvia.org

Frydon Yaqub

309

fyaqub@rvia.org

Park Model RVs

Matt Wald

313

mwald@rvia.org

Education

Connie Acord

 

cacord@rvia.org

Wade Greenwood

 

wgreenwood@rvia.org

Tammy Holland

364

tholland@rvia.org

Sharonne Lee

333

slee@rvia.org

John-Vincent Nichols

337

jnichols@rvia.org

Standards

Gatie Gore

348

ggore@rvia.org

Bruce Hopkins

323

bhopkins@rvia.org

Kent Perkins

336

kperkins@rvia.org

     
     
Elkhart Regional Office

Scott Graham

366

sgraham@rvia.org

Tammy Holland

364

tholland@rvia.org

Sharonne Lee

333

slee@rvia.org

Roxane Greer

367

rgreer@rvia.org

     
Western Regional Office (California RV Show)

RVIA's Western Regional Office can be reached at...

Tom Gaither

951-285-2589

tgaither@rvia.org

Gloria Reeder

951-567-3608

greeder@rvia.org

 
 
 
 

 

Other Content in this Section
Introduction
Vision & Mission Statement
RVIA Membership Categories
Association Calendar of Events
RVIA Awards
Distinguished Service to the RV Industry
Special Award
RV Automotive Achievement Award
Distinguished Achievement in RV Standards
National Education Service Award
National Legislative Award
David J. Humphreys RV Industry Unity Award
Spirit of America Award
National Service Award
Distinguished Achievement in RV Journalism Award
National Scholastic Award
RVIA HQ Hotline
Office of the President
Administrative Division
Government Affairs Division
Trade Shows & Events Department
Communications and Marketing
Standards and Education Division
RVIA Quick Staff Reference
RVIA Information
Board of Directors/Committees
Manufacturers
Recreational Park Trailers
Suppliers
Finance Firms
Associates
Manufacturer's Representatives
Buyer's Guide

Copyright ©2017 RVIA.org. All rights reserved...